Assistant List      
     
NAME MOBILE EMAIL TRUCK DRIVER
     
Keith Leman 661-312-4568 keithotmfc@gmail.com  
Eric Larson 213-820-9706 eric37@ericlarsondp.com  
Robb Epifano 310-621-1497 robbepifano@mac.com Truck Driver
Ewan Burns 323-636-3377 ewan_burns@mac.com Truck Driver
Gal Harpaz 310-562-6622 gal@galharpaz.com Truck Driver
Adam Amengual 917-974-3180 adam.amengual@gmail.com Truck Driver
Mike Peterson 310-567-7670 mikie@mikiep.com Truck Driver
David Sanchez 805-340-4901 sanchezdave@mac.com Truck Driver
Brooklyn 310-497-4801 brooklin@brooklinpictures.com  
Brian Elioff 661-714-3319 brianelioffjr@hotmail.com Truck Driver
Ian Grieve 323-273-7726 eyegrieve@sbcglobal.net Truck Driver
Joe Quinto 310-210-1545 joe@joequinto.com Truck Driver
Jordan Nuttall 310-880-2093 jnuttallphoto@mac.com  
Jeremy Thompson 415-225-9767 jeremy@jeremymfthompson.com Truck Driver
Aaron Thomas 310-963-1388 aaronjosephthomas@gmail.com  
Jay Mims 310-850-0692 lajl4@aol.com  
Noah Schutz 323-434-1268 noah@noahstudio.com Truck Driver
Frank Terry 213-308-7530 frankterryjr@yahoo.com Truck Driver
Chris Tomko 310-717-2045 tomkone@sbcglobal.net  
Keith Hedgecock 310-721-9505 keithhedgecock@mac.com  
Nate Bressler 310-266-3372 natephotography@aol.com  
Astor Morgan 323-316-4800 astor@aandi.com  
Ethan Sharkey 818-384-3130 ethan@ethansharkey.com  
Wade Brands 310-600-9788 wadecbrands@gmail.com  
 
Allison Bebout 602-481-5484 abebout@gmail.com Truck Driver
Sasha Popovic 818-209-6931 sasha@mothertongue.net Truck Driver
Fab Fernandez 818-822-1080 fabfernandez@me.com Truck Driver
Tom Henriksen 323-363-4424 foto.thomas@gmail.com Truck Driver
Rene Gomez 305-796-5359 rene@poolsidestudio.com Truck Driver
Pepe 323-387-0824 pepe@joseleonphotography.com  
Benny Haber 213-840-4033 bhaber@benjaminhaber.com Truck Driver
Magda Wosinska 626-379-3718 magdalena@magdaphotography.com  
Mason Poole 213-453-3373 photo@masonpoole.com  
Sharon Cavanagh 213-400-5191 blueyindustries@earthlink.net  
Jason Michelson 626-232-6611 jasonmichelson@gmail.com  
Joe Klecker 323-350-1433 josephklecker@mac.com  
J Horton 310-951-5069 j@jrhphoto.com  
Chris Prince 323-445-5382 chrispprince@yahoo.com  
Larry Cassel 310-562-5575 lawrence@lawrencecassel.com  
Jon Davis 310-962-6451 jd@jondavisphotography.com  
Gary Esew 323-369-1271 gla@gla2.com  
Jade Howard 469-855-8908 jadehoward@yahoo.com  
Peter Bohler 323-513-4657 peterbohler@gmail.com  
Brian Schwien 619-723-5300 bschwien@mac.com  
Logan Muszynski 909-228-5793 logan@dreamlogan.com  
Albert Fu 626-589-6298 fu_albert@yahoo.com  
Matt Hoover 310-927-1734 matt@mbhooverphoto.com  
Elise Bruccoliere 323-573-6958 elisebruccoliere@mac.com  
Jared Mechaber 323-371-1400 jared@mechaber.com  
Natalie Sojka 310-595-5570 natalie@sojkaphotography.com  
Jonathan Folds 310-422-3529 surferfresh@gmail.com  
Natalie Obramaier 310-944-4800 kobramaier@gmail.com  
 
DIGITAL TECH/ASSISTANT  
Chris Nichols 323-445-6238 chrisnichols@packagecomplete.com  
Sam Kweskin 310-927-0588 kwesk2@mac.com  
Jeff Vogeding 917-498-8744 jeffv1@mac.com  
Louise Kahn 310-904-3970 louisekahn@gmail.com  
 
DP  
Keith Leman 661-312-4568 keithotmfc@gmail.com  
Eric Larson 213-820-9706 eric37@ericlarsondp.com  
 
 
RED TECH/DIT  
Matt Steinauer 619-997-6927 msteinauer@aol.com  
Truck 1 Equipment List : Truck 2 Equipment List : Truck 3 Equipment List : Vans : Assistants : Booking : Billing : Directions : Lists & Forms : Contact : Site Map