Assistants
Title Email Phone Truck Driver
Robb Epifano robbepifano@mac.com (310) 621-1497 Truck Driver: Yup
Mike Pedersen mikiepphoto@gmail.com (310) 567-7670 Truck Driver: Yup
David Sanchez sanchezdave@mac.com (805) 340-4901 Truck Driver: Yup
Brian Elioff brianelioffjr@hotmail.com (661) 714-3319 Truck Driver: Yup
Nik Jung nikolaus@nikolausjung.com (310) 228-8246
Kevin Gray kevin@kevingrayphotography.com (310) 729-2093 Truck Driver: Yup
Adam Amengual adam.amengual@gmail.com (917) 974-3180
Jordan Nuttal jnuttallphoto@mac.com (310) 880-2093
Joe Quinto joe@joequinto.com (310) 210-1545 Truck Driver: Yup
Sasha Popovic sash6669@gmail.com (818) 209-6931 Truck Driver: Yup
Paolo Alfante paolo337.photo@gmail.com (323) 515-5237
Ethan Sharkey ethan@ethansharkey.com (818) 384-3130
Tyler Demogenes tyler@tylerdemogenes.com (310) 291-4237
Keith Hedgecock keithhedgecock@mac.com (310) 721-9505 Truck Driver: Yup
Rene Gomez rene@rgomezphoto.com (305) 796-5359 Truck Driver: Yup
Frank Terry frankterryjr@yahoo.com (213) 308-7530 Truck Driver: Yup
Tom Henriksen foto.thomas@gmail.com (323) 363-4424 Truck Driver: Yup
Sherman Lee shermansmlee@gmail.com (949) 751-8223 Truck Driver: Yup
Adam Matijasevic woioioi@gmail.com (213) 309-2983 Truck Driver: Yup
Kevin Vu kevin@kevintvu.com (949) 872-0637
Zac Hahn zachahn1@gmail.com (617) 767-6328 Truck Driver: Yup
Brian Overend boverend1@gmail.com (202) 489-6159
Ashley Poole ashleyapoolephoto@gmail.com (407) 340-0383
Ricky Tompkins rickytompkins04@gmail.com (858) 336-4843
J Horton j@jrhphoto.com (310) 951-5069 Truck Driver: Yup
Jay Mims lajl4@aol.com (310) 850-0692
Richard Steel rsteel76@yahoo.com (213) 304-4000 Truck Driver: Yup
Jason Frank jason@jasonfrank.com
Albert Fu albertfu@me.com (626) 589-6297
Braden Moran bradenmoran@gmail.com (312) 339-3407
Byron Nickleberry byronphoto@me.com (626) 298-9452
Dan Dealy dan@dandealy.com (718) 755-6081
Johnny Laney johnny@johnnylaneyphoto.com (805) 450-8509
Jared Burkhardt jblanke@live.net (928) 899-0283
Andy Lei andyleiphotography@gmail.com (949) 705-9042
Marty Daniel danielmartystudio@gmail.com (706) 974-9772
Sepehr Zamani sapehrzamaniphoto@gmail.com (916) 765-8306
Robert Kozek info@robertkozek.com (818) 439-9278
Eric Hobbs hobbs90039@gmail.com (612) 600-1115
Leland Heyward lelandhayward1@me.com (323) 397-0100
Gregory Brouillette gregory@gregorybrouillette.com (323) 363-5064
Gari Esew gla@gla2.com (323) 369-1271
Michael Kinsey michaelkinseyphoto@gmail.com (602) 502-1096
Aaron Morganstein aaron@aaronmorganstein.com (773) 750-7660
Assistants, Digital Tech
Title Email Phone Truck Driver
Hesh Hipp heshphoto@gmail.com (857) 212-3209
James Weir james@jamesweirphotography.com (323) 359-3686
DP
Title Email Phone Truck Driver
Keith Leman keithotmfc@gmail.com (661) 312-4568
Eric Larson eric37@ericlarsondp.com (213) 820-9706
Noah Schutz noah@noahschutz.com (323) 434-1268
Jeremy Danger jeremy@jeremydanger.com (415) 225-9767
Digital Tech
Title Email Phone Truck Driver
Chris Nichols chris@dv8digital.com (323) 445-6238
Jeff Vogeding jeffv1@mac.com (917) 498-8744
John Vincent Talay jtalay@me.com (818) 481-4531
Erik Hilard erik@runningpixels.net (626) 840-0879
© 2018 O.T.M.F.C. - Don't steal, it's not nice.